Staff

Here we are – The recruitment family. Here you will find all of the staff at Chalmers Rekrytering. A lovely team consisting of students of Chalmers and The University of Gothenburg. We work strategically and operative with delivering results which give students of Chalmers meritorious work experience, and companies the perfect candidate.

Ledningsgrupp

DSCF2930

Linda Augustsson

HR- & Rekryteringsansvarig | +46 (0) 739 03 05 99
linda.augustsson@chalmersrekrytering.se

DSCF2914

Sandra Björkman

Project Lead & Team Lead |

+46 (0) 722 04 18 30

sandra.bjorkman@chalmersrekrytering.se

DSCF2880-1-circle copy

Kevin Solovjov

Systemadministratör|

+46 (0) 760 07 97 42
kevin.solovjov@chalmersrekrytering.se

anonym-kvinna

Aswini Balashanmugam

Communication Manager | +46 (0) 764 38 74 45

aswini.balashanmugam@chalmersrekrytering.se

HR-Generalister

DSCF2891

Maria Chaviaropoulou

anneli v2

Anneli Antic

HR | +46 (0) 70 713 33 86
anneli.antic@chalmersrekrytering.se

anonym-kvinna

Simona Balenovic

HR | +46 (0) 76 027 80 56

simona.balenovic@chalmersrekrytering.se

Projektledare

DSCF2902

Johan Fridlund

Project leader | +46 (0) 73 564 81 49
johan.fridlund@chalmersrekrytering.se

anonym-kvinna

Sofia Nguyen

Project leader | +46 (0) 70 077 59 93
sofia.nguyen@chalmersrekrytering.se

en_USEnglish
sv_SESwedish en_USEnglish