Staff

Here we are – The recruitment family. Here you will find all of the staff at Chalmers Rekrytering. A lovely team consisting of students of Chalmers and The University of Gothenburg. We work strategically and operative with delivering results which give students of Chalmers meritorious work experience, and companies the perfect candidate.

Ledningsgrupp

DSCF2891

Maria Chaviaropoulou

HR- & Rekryteringsansvarig | +46 (0) 72 02 29 694
maria.chaviaropoulou@chalmersrekrytering.se

anonym man

Alvin Leimo

Sälj ansvarig | +46 (0) 73 70 88 177
alvin.leimo@chalmersrekrytering.se

anonym man

Jonathan Börjesson

Project Lead & Team Lead |

+46 (0) 76 83 84 144

jonathan.borjesson@chalmersrekrytering.se

anonym man

Ibrahim Naboulsi

Systemadministratör|

+46 (0) 76 26 66 550
ibrahim.naboulsi@chalmersrekrytering.se

anonym-kvinna

Aswini Balashanmugam

Communication Manager | +46 (0) 764 38 74 45

aswini.balashanmugam@chalmersrekrytering.se

HR-Generalister

anonym-kvinna

Simona Balenovic

HR | +46 (0) 76 027 80 56

simona.balenovic@chalmersrekrytering.se

anonym-kvinna

Nathalie Engström

HR |

+46 (0) 73 93 97 155

nathalie.engstrom@chalmersrekrytering.se

DSCF2969

Annika Finnson

HR | +46 (0) 70 55 61 871
annika.finnson@chalmersrekrytering.se

DSCF3013

Eleonora Minou

HR |

+46 (0) 73 32 35 328

eleonora.minou@chalmersrekrytering.se

anonym-kvinna

Matilda Baltra

HR | +46 (0) 76 31 92 192

matilda.baltra@chalmersrekrytering.se

Projektledare

DSCF2902

Johan Fridlund

Project leader | +46 (0) 73 564 81 49
johan.fridlund@chalmersrekrytering.se

anonym-kvinna

Rubija Rekanovic

Project leader | +46 (0) 73 65 46 180
rubija.rekanovic@chalmersrekrytering.se

anonym-kvinna

Sabine Randow

Project leader | +46 (0) 76 76 90 127
sabine.randow@chalmersrekrytering.se

anonym man

Ramachandran Ravishankar

Project leader | +46 (0) 76 44 14 090
ram.ravi@chalmersrekrytering.se

anonym man

Thanos Theodoridis

Project leader | +306988715364
thanos.theodoridis@chalmersrekrytering.se

anonym man

Abdmalrahman Alobeissi

Project leader | +46 (0) 76 41 55 354
abdal.alobeissi@chalmersrekrytering.se

anonym-kvinna

Tuss Anzelius

Project leader | +46 (0) 76 51 72 370
tuss.anzelius@chalmersrekrytering.se

anonym-kvinna

Dion Chacko

Project leader | +46 (0) 76 44 65 200
dion.chacko@chalmersrekrytering.se

Kommunikatör

anonym-kvinna

Amanda Holmberg

Kommunikatör| +46 (0) 70 99 88 686
amanda.holmberg@chalmersrekrytering.se

anonym-kvinna

Mahsa Mohammadi

en_USEnglish
sv_SESwedish en_USEnglish